Venue Rental Contacts

ASIA SOCIETY TEXAS CENTER

Brenda Silva
Director of Facility Rentals
1370 Southmore Blvd., Houston, TX  77004
Phone:  713-496-9921
BSilva@AsiaSociety.org
http://asiasociety.org/texas/space-rental

BUFFALO SOLDIERS NATIONAL MUSEUM

Bobbie Matthews
Buffalo Soldiers National Museum
1834 Southmore, Houston, TX 77004
Phone: 713-942-8920
Fax: 713-942-8912

CHILDREN’S MUSEUM OF HOUSTON

Ed Bermudez
Phone: 713-535-7209
Email: ebermudez@cmhouston.org
http://www.cmhouston.org/facilityrental/

CZECH CENTER MUSEUM HOUSTON

Effie Rosene
Visit www.receptionshouston.com
Email: events@czechcenter.org

DIVERSEWORKS

Callie Meeks, Visitor Services Associate
4102 Fannin St., Suite 200, Houston, TX  77004
Phone:  713-223-8346
Email:  Callie@diverseworks.org
http://www.diverseworks.org/we-are-diverseworks/space-rental

THE HEALTH MUSEUM

1515 Hermann Dr
Phone: 713-337-8457
Email: specialevents@thehealthmuseum.org
Facility Information:  www.museumeventrental.org

HOLOCAUST MUSEUM HOUSTON

Tamara
5401 Caroline Street
Phone:
713-942-8000, ext. 104
Fax: 713-942-7953
Email: events@hmh.org

HOUSTON CENTER FOR CONTEMPORARY CRAFT

Suzanne Sippel
Phone: 713-529-4848 Ext. 201
Email: ssippel@crafthouston.org

HOUSTON MUSEUM OF NATURAL SCIENCE

Special Events Department
Phone: 713-639-4749
Email: specialevents@hmns.org

HOUSTON ZOO

Director of Special Events
Phone: 713-533-6613

LAWNDALE ART CENTER

Emily Link
Phone: 713-528-5858
Fax: 713-528-4140
Email: elink@lawndaleartcenter.org

THE MENIL COLLECTION

For rental information, email: info@menil.org

THE MUSEUM OF FINE ARTS, HOUSTON

Special Events Department
Phone: 713-639-7754
Email: entertain@mfah.org

ROTHKO CHAPEL

Suna Umari
Phone: 713-534-9839
Email: suna@rothkochapel.org